top of page

General terms and conditions

Inscription and cancellation

Inscription for a course, workshop, etc. is by e-mail: hola@renatanunesflamenco.com. At the beginning of each school year you have renewed it. The inscription is valid for a whole school year (August - July). You can cancel your registration three weeks before the end of each trimester.

With the inscription the participant accepts the general terms and conditions of Renata Nunes Flamenco and confirms to have read them at the same time.

Trial Lesson

A trial lesson can be arranged with Renata Nunes Flamenco in any of the courses listed on the course programmed.  A trial lesson is free of charge. Exceptions are workshops and special courses.

Lessons times

Course dates will be announced at the beginning of the school year and can be found on the website. One school year corresponds, approximately, to 4,5 quarters with 10 lessons (adults) and 3 quarters with 13 lessons (children).


Special for children's course: The holiday periods of the city of Lucerne is applied, which you can see from the course dates.  During the winter, sports, spring, summer and autumn holidays, special flamenco workshops sometimes take place.

Absence

In the interest of all course participants, it is necessary for all students to attend classes regularly and, if they are unable to do so, to check out with me at an early stage. You have the possibility to make up missed lessons in other courses. The lessons can only be made up during the school year in which you are enrolled. Under www.renatanunesflamenco.com you can find the timetable where and in which class / workshop what is taught.

Illness

Students and parents are encouraged to inform the teacher of any illness or injury. In case of illness (with medical certificate) the damage will be shared, i.e. 50% of the course fee will be refunded.

Payment of course fees

The course fees are to be paid at the beginning of the current trimester by payment slip. You will receive the payment slips two weeks before the beginning of the quarter.


Replacement of teacher

If a teacher is absent due to absence, illness, accident, etc., the course/workshop is continued with a substitute. However, the course can also be held temporarily by another teacher. Renata Nunes Flamenco reserves the right to change teachers during ongoing courses for organizational reasons. Renata Nunes Flamenco may also cancel or postpone a course for health or organizational reasons. The notification to the course participants can be made at short notice by e-mail and/or SMS/ WHATSAPP. There is no claim for reimbursement of course fees due to substituted lessons, change of teaching staff or postponement of a lesson.


Insurance

For all courses/workshops and events organized by Renata Nunes Flamenco any liability for damages is excluded. The participant is obligated to provide adequate accident and liability insurance coverage. Renata Nunes Flamenco cannot be held liable for theft and loss of objects.


Dance room

Before each flamenco lesson, the floor is covered with a protective layer (linoleum or PVC). Before covering the floor with this protection, the use of flamenco shoes in the dance room is prohibited.
 

bottom of page

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

An- und Abmeldung

Die Anmeldung für einen Kurs, Workshops, o.ä. erfolgt per E-Mail: hola@renatanunesflamenco.com. Zu Beginn jedes Schuljahres meldest du dich neu an. Die Anmeldung gilt für ein ganzes Schuljahr (August – Juli). Abmelden kannst du dich jeweils drei Wochen vor Quartalsende.

Mit der Anmeldung erkennt der/die Teilnehmer/in die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von Renata Nunes Flamenco an und bestätigt damit gleichzeitig diese gelesen zu haben.

 

Schnupperstunden

Eine Schnupperstunde kann nach vorheriger Absprache mit Renata Nunes Flamenco in jedem auf dem Kursprogramm aufgeführten Kurs erfolgen.  Eine Probestunde ist umsonst. Ausgenommen sind jedoch Workshops, Spezialkurse und dergleichen.

Unterrichtzeiten

Die Kursdaten werden am Anfang des Schuljahres angekündigt und können auf der Website nachgeschaut werden. Ein Schuljahr entspricht 4 Quartalen mit 10 Lektionen (Erwachsene) und 3 Quartalen mit 13 Lektionen (Kinder).
Es gelten die Ferienzeiten der Stadt Luzern, die du  aus den Kursdaten entnehmen kannst.  Während den Winter-, Sport-, Frühlings-, Sommer- und Herbstferien finden manchmal spezielle Flamenco Workshops statt.

Abwesenheit

Im Interesse aller Kursteilnehmer/innen ist es notwendig, dass alle Schüler regelmäßig den Unterricht besuchen und sich bei Verhinderung frühzeitig bei mir abmelden. Du  hast die Möglichkeit versäumte Stunden vor- oder nachzuholen, in anderen Kursen und/oder Ferienwerkstätten. Das Nachholen der Stunden kann nur während des Schuljahres erfolgen, in dem du eingeschrieben bist. Unter www.renatanunesflamenco.ch kannst du  dem Stundenplan entnehmen wo und in welcher Klasse/ Workshop was unterrichtet wird.

Krankheit

Die Schüler/innen und Eltern sind angehalten bei Krankheiten oder Verletzungen die Lehrperson zu informieren. Bei einem Krankheitsfall (mit Arztzeugnis) wird der Schaden geteilt, das heißt das Kursgeld wird zu 50 % zurückerstattet.

Zahlung der Kursgebühren

Die Kursgebühren sind jeweils am Anfang des laufenden Quartals per Einzahlungsschein zu  bezahlen. Die Einzahlungsscheine erhaltest du zwei  Wochen vor Quartalsbeginn.
 

Ausfall der Lehrperson

Bei Ausfall einer Lehrperson infolge von Abwesenheit, Krankheit, Unfall, usw., wird der Kurs/Workshop mit einer Stellvertretung weitergeführt. Der Kurs kann jedoch auch temporär von einem/r anderen Lehrer/in durchgeführt werden. Renata Nunes Flamenco behält sich das Recht bei laufenden Kursen aus organisatorischen Gründen o.ä. die Lehrpersonen zu wechseln. Ebenso kann Renata Nunes Flamenco einen Kurs aus gesundheitlichen oder organisatorischen Gründen absagen oder verschieben. Die Mitteilung an die Kursteilnehmer/innen kann kurzfristig mittels E-Mail und/oder SMS/ WHATSAPP erfolgen. Es besteht kein Anspruch auf Rückerstattung der Kursgebühren aufgrund vertretener Lektionen, Wechsel der Lehrpersonen oder Verschiebung einer Lektion.

 

Versicherung

Für alle von Renata Nunes Flamenco organisierten Kurse/Workshops und Veranstaltungen wird jegliche Haftung für entstandene Schäden ausgeschlossen. Der/die Teilnehmer/in ist verpflichtet, selbst für ausreichend Unfall- und Haftpflichtversicherungsdeckung zu sorgen. Für Diebstahl und Verlust von Gegenständen kann Renata Nunes Flamenco nicht haftbar gemacht werden.

Raum

Vor jeder Flamencostunde wird der Boden mit einem Schutz (aus Linoleum oder PVC) abgedeckt. Vor der Abdeckung des Bodens mit diesem Schutz, ist die Verwendung von Flamencoschuhen im Tanzraum verboten.

© 2019 by Renata Nunes Flamenco. Proudly created with Wix.com